Project Tomorrow Logo

The vision of Project Tomorrow is to ensure that today’s students are well prepared to be tomorrow’s innovators, leaders and engaged citizens of the world.  We believe that by supporting the innovative uses of science, math and technology resources in our K-12 schools and communities, students will develop the critical thinking, problem solving and creativity skills needed to compete and thrive in the 21st century.

Project Tomorrow Office

15707 Rockfield Boulevard, Suite 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Main Phone: 949-609-4660
Fax: 949-609-4665
email

Staff

Julie Evans
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 949-609-4660, Ext. 15
jevans@tomorrow.org or
julie@netday.org
Twitter


Lisa Chu
Program Support Coordinator
Phone: 949-609-4660, Ext. 12
LChu@tomorrow.org

Pilar Comparan
Program Coordinator
Phone: 949-609-4660, Ext. 11
pcomparan@tomorrow.org

Jenny Hostert
Speak Up Operations Manager
Phone: 949 609-4660, Ext. 17
jhostert@tomorrow.org

Tina Kreditor
Accounting Manager
Phone: 949-609-4660, Ext. 14
accounting@tomorrow.org

Nayssan Safavian
Education Research Analyst
Phone: 949-609-4660, Ext. 18
NSafavian@tomorrow.org

Amber Taylor
Director of Communications & Collaborations
703-201-4893
ataylor@tomorrow.org